Find an Analyst

Find an analyst


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
38
26
7
 
 
 

Map Data
Map data ©2015 Google, ORION-ME, ZENRIN
 
Map DataMap data ©2015 Google, ORION-ME, ZENRIN
Map data ©2015 Google, ORION-ME, ZENRIN
 
 
Map

Satellite

Analysts marked with an asterisk * are Training Analysts

Adelaide
Analysts
*Dr. G Anaf anaf@internode.on.net P/code 5067
*Dr. W Blakemore wbb@internode.on.net P/Code 5082
Dr Clara Bookless cbookless@internode.on.net P/Code 5006
*Dr. R Chester robinchester@internode.on.net P/Code 5063
*Dr. R Curnow rickcurnow@ozemail.com.au P/Code 5061
*Dr. E Heath lizheath@ozemail.com.au P/Code 5006
Dr. C Hilton drhilton@drch.com.au/Code 5024
*Dr. T Turpin theoturpin@me.com P/Code 5067
Adelaide Candidates #
Dr S Febbo sam.febbo@iinet.net.au P/Code 6110 (Perth)
Dr Shanti Saha shanthisaha@optusnet.com.au 5046
Dr M Schirripa mrschirripa@bigpond.com 5068
Dr. S Selvasingam ariadne.psychology@gmail.com 5045
Melbourne
Analysts
Dr. T Alexander TIMALEXANDER@bigpond.com
Ms K Bays kathrynbays@gmail.com
Ms D Bekos bekosd@y7mail.com P/Code 3054
*Dr R Buckle (retired) rcbuckle@bigpond.net.au
Dr A Carmady acarmady@gmail.com P/Code 3078
Ms J Chauvel JanetChauvel@bigpond.com P/code 3121
Dr J Coleman kjc@bigpond.net.au P/code 3145
Dr R Daniel rcdaniel5@bigpond.com P/code 3068
*Dr J M Davis jmaldavis@bigpond.com P/code 3126
*Dr V Elton vivelton1@bigpond.com P/code 3161
*Dr L Fail (retired) leonfail@bigpond.com
*Dr H Garner hughrgarner@gmail.com P/code 3142
Mrs R Glickfeld roslynglickfeld@bigpond.com P/code 3101
Dr D Grant (retired) dcgrant@ausdoctors.net
Ms F Hattam fmhattam@gmail.com P/code 3068
Dr K Kendall kendall01@optusnet.com.au P/Code 3002
*Mrs P Kenwood (retired) pkenwood@netspace.net.au
Dr G King gking2@bigpond.net.au P/code 3123
Mrs J King king@hyp.net.au P/code 3123
*Dr M Lapinski milapinski@bigpond.com P/code 3101
*Dr H Martin (retired) yorro.yorro@optusnet.com.au
*Mr N Martin (retired) yorro.yorro@optusnet.com.au
Dr M McArdle mrmcardle@hotmail.com P/Code 3000
*Dr D McIntyre P/Code 3142
*Mrs C Millott tinamillott@gmail.com P/code 3101
Ms M Mirabelli milenamirabelli@bigpond.com P/code 3054
*Dr D O'Brien (retired)
*Ms E Orr
*Ms C Osman collosman2@gmail.com P/code 3053
Mrs L Per peremail@optusnet.com.au P/code 3141
Dr R Prytula prytula@bigpond.net.au P/code 3101
Ms S Rosenberg simonerosenberg@iinet.net.au P/code 3103
Dr T Russo trusso@bigpond.net.au
Dr R Salo salosb@optusnet.com.au P/code 3004
*Dr G Sheehan gdsheehan@marshan.net P/code 3053
*Dr P Smith smithpg1@bigpond.com P/code 3122
*Mrs E Steel (retired) emhem378@gmail.com
*A/Prof. F Thomson Salo fvtsalo@unimelb.edu.au P/code 3004
Melbourne Candidates #
Ms A Diamond anne@diamond1.com.au
Mr C Haslett cdhaslett@icloud.com
Ms S Hearn suehearn1@optusnet.com.au
Dr L Jurlina ljiljanajurlina02@gmail.com
Mr J Kirszenblat kirsz@optusnet.com.au
Ms M McGowan memcgowan@bigpond.com
Mr R Price pricerichard@me.com
Ms K Rickards katrinarickards@hotmail.com
Ms T Shemer tatiannash@gmail.com
Dr H Tampiyappa drhjb@hotmail.com
Sydney
Analysts
Ms R Becker risebecker@gmail.com P/Code 2021
*Mrs M Berkovic margaret@berkovic.com P/Code 2029
*Dr J Boots bootsj@bigpond.com P/Code 2041
*Ms L Dunn adlibmik@bigpond.net.au P/Code 2039
*Dr R Falk rfalk@ozemail.com.au P/Code 2065
Mrs J Field jyotsnafield@gmail.com P/code 2065
*Dr L Gyler louise.gyler@bigpond.com P/Code 2089
Ms L Hird louisehird@bigpond.com P/Code 2073
* Dr M Howard markhoward@ozemail.com.au P/Code 2069
*Mrs M T Hooke mthooke@bigpond.net.au P/Code 2071
*Dr K Israelstam kenisraelstam@optusnet.com.au P/Code 2071
*Dr T Keogh timothykeogh@bigpond.com P/Code 2000
*Mrs E Kerr lizkerr@bigpond.net.au P/Code 2088
*Dr J Mc Clean mccleanj1@gmail.com P/Code 2041
*Dr W Mason waynema@bigpond.net.au P/Code 2025
Ms B McDonald bernardinemcd@bigpond.com
*Ms J Meadows julie.e.meadows@gmail.com P/Code 2000
Mrs R Mooney ruthmmooney@hotmail.com P/Code 2077
*Dr S Najeeb s_najeeb3@hotmail.com P/Code 2074
Dr M Nancarrow mornanancarrow@gmail.com P/Code 2041
*Ms K Nelson kayenel@bigpond.net.au P/Code 2039
Dr C Pickworth shillo@bigpond.com P/Code 2066
Dr C Powell (retired) jcpowell@iprimus.com.au
*Dr R Safier ruthnat@gmail.com P/Code 2025
*Dr P Schimmel (02) 9415 8498
Ms P Shein pamshein@bigpond.net.au P/Code 2025
Dr A Singer asinger@bigpond.net.au P/Code 2065
Dr J Spielman (retired) judyspielman@gmail.com
*Dr R Spielman (retired) ronspi@ozemail.com.au P/Code 2021
*Mrs L Sullivan lesull@optusnet.com.au P/Code 2064
*Dr J Symington (retired) joan_symington@hotmail.com P/Code 2073
*Mr N Symington nevillesymington@hotmail.com P/Code 2073
Dr J Telfer jatelfer@gmail.com P/Code 2088
Dr J Thomas jmt@edgehill.com.au P/Code 2038
Ms K Todes karyntodes@gmail.com P/Code 2030
*Mrs R Truda robin.truda@bigpond.com P/Code 2069
Ms S Wechsler swechsler@hotmail.com
*Mr M Whelan mwhelan@bigpond.com P/Code 2068
Dr T Wilmot twilmot@bigpond.net.au P/Code 2069
Sydney Candidates #
Dr C Bailey cgbailey@bigpond.net.au
Dr J Berg drjennyberg@gmail.com
Ms M Bertuch mbertuch@optusnet.com.au 2068
Ms N Coorey nadacoorey@optusnet.com.au
Mr J Freeman jfree38@gmail.com 2031
Mr M Mormanis mmormanis@iprimus.com.au 2021
Ms C Stansfield charliestansfield10@gmail.com 2010
Dr E So shatinpwh@hotmail.com 2113
Dr M Waring mikewaring@me.com

# Candidates are medical practitioners, psychiatrists, psychologists, social workers or others whose training and background has been assessed as suitable for them to undertake advance training in psychoanalysis. On being accepted for training, they follow a structured program of theoretical and clinical seminars, have thorough supervision of their clinical work and have their own personal psychoanalysis. The training program usually extends over five to seven years.