Find an analyst

Need help to find an analyst?

We are happy to help you find the right analyst. The Winn Clinic in Sydney and Melbourne arranges consultations and referrals for psychoanalytic treatment of emotional problems for adults as well as for expectant parents and parents of a new baby.

Depending on your personal circumstances, these initial consultations and subsequent treatment may be subsidised.

Alternatively, you can make direct contact with an analyst from the list below.

 
header_01.jpg
 
textured_backgrounds_03b.jpg

Members

M Member / AM Associate Member / TA Training Analyst / CA Child Analyst

 
 

Melbourne

Dr Tim Alexander, AM
timalexander@bigpond.com

CLIFTON HILL VIC 3068
Tel: 0418 376 102


Ms Kathryn Bays, AM
kathrynbays@gmail.com

CLIFTON HILL VIC 3068
Tel: (03) 9482 4183


Ms Dimitra Bekos, AM, CA
bekosd@y7mail.com

CARLTON VIC 3053
Tel: 0409 667 227


Dr William Henry Betts, M
Retired

Dr Roger Buckle, M, TA
Retired

Dr Adele Carmady, AM
acarmady@gmail.com

FAIRFIELD VIC 3078
Tel: (03) 9481 8850


Ms Janet Chauvel, M
JanetChauvel@bigpond.com

RICHMOND VIC 3121
Tel: 0438 497 820


Dr John Coleman, AM
Retired

Dr Robert Daniel, AM
rcdaniel5@bigpond.com

CLIFTON HILL VIC 3068
Tel: (03) 9489 1761
Fax: (03) 9489 1761


Dr John Malcolm Davis, M, TA
jmaldavis@bigpond.com

CANTERBURY VIC 3126
Tel: (03) 9882 6675


Dr Vivienne Elton, M, TA
vivelton1@bigpond.com

CAULFIELD VIC 3161
Tel: (03) 9527 1216


Dr Leon Fail, M, TA
Retired

Dr Hugh Garner, M, TA
hughrgarner@gmail.com

TOORAK VIC 3142
Tel: (03) 9827 1827
Fax: (03) 9827 1827


Ms Roslyn Glickfeld, AM
roslynglickfeld@bigpond.com

KEW VIC 3101
Tel: (03) 9853 8310


Dr Donald C Grant, M
Retired

Ms Frances Hattam, M
fmhattam@gmail.com

NORTH FITZROY VIC 3068
Tel: (03) 9486 1213


Dr Kate Kendall, M
kendall01@optusnet.com.au

RICHMOND VIC 3121
Tel: 0402 459 206


Mrs Patricia Kenwood, M, TA, CA
Retired

Dr Gerard K King, M
gking2@bigpond.net.au

HAWTHORN EAST VIC 3123
Tel: (03) 9813 1381


Mrs Janet King, AM
king@hyp.net.au

HAWTHORN EAST VIC 3123
Tel: (03) 9813 1381


Dr Michal Lapinski, M, TA
milapinski@me.com

KEW VIC 3101
Tel: 0431 263 315


Dr Matthew McArdle, M
mrmcardle@hotmail.com

MELBOURNE VIC 3000
Tel: (03) 9078 9136


Dr Deborah McIntyre, M, TA
(email private)

HAWKSBURN VIC 3142
Tel: 0400 002 684


Dr Helen Martin, M, TA
Retired


Dr Neil Martin, M, TA, CA
Retired

Mrs Christina Millott, M, TA
tinamillott@gmail.com

KEW VIC 3101
Tel: (03) 9853 5370


Ms Milena Mirabelli, M, TA
milenamirabelli@bigpond.com

CARLTON NORTH VIC 3054
Tel: (03) 9388 2216


Dr Denis O'Brien, M, TA
Retired

Ms Elizabeth Orr, M, TA
orrbett@gmail.com

RICHMOND VIC 3121
Tel: (03) 9429 7220


Ms Coll Osman, M, TA
collosman2@gmail.com

CARLTON VIC 3053
Tel: (03) 9347 2170


Mrs Lindy Per, AM
peremail@optusnet.com.au

MELBOURNE VIC 3004
Tel: 0413 618 990


Dr Richard Prytula, M
prytula@bigpond.net.au

KEW VIC 3101
Tel: (03) 9853 8520
Fax: (03) 9853 8863


Ms Simone Rosenberg, AM
Retired

Dr Teresa Russo, AM, CA
trusso@bigpond.net.au

CARLTON NORTH VIC 3054
Tel: (03) 9388 1198


Dr Robert Salo, AM
salosb@optusnet.com.au

MELBOURNE 3004
Tel: (03) 9041 0945


Dr Garry Sheehan, M, TA
gdsheehan@marshan.net

CARLTON VIC 3053
Tel: 0408 305 145


Dr Peter G Smith, M, TA
smithpg1@bigpond.com

HAWTHORN VIC 3122
Tel: (03) 9819 3849
Fax: (03) 9819 3849


Ms Eve Steel, M, TA, CA
Retired

Asso. Prof. Frances Thomas-Salo, M, TA, CA
fvtsalo@unimelb.edu.au

MELBOURNE VIC 3004
Tel: (03) 9041 0945



Sydney

Dr Catherine Bailey, AM
cgbailey@bigpond.net.au

PYMBLE NSW 2073
Tel: (02) 9988 4804


Ms Rise Becker, M, TA
risebecker@gmail.com

PADDINGTON NSW 2021
Tel: (02) 9360 3268


Dr Jenny Berg, AM
drjennyberg@gmail.com

ANNANDALE NSW 2038
Tel: (02) 9557 6119


Ms Margaret Berkovic, M, TA
margaret@berkovic.com

ROSE BAY NSW 2029
Tel: (02) 9371 4363


Ms Nada Coorey, AM
nadacoorey@optusnet.com.au

WESTMEAD NSW 2145
Tel: 0434 642 509


Ms Libby Dunn, M, TA
adlibmik@bigpond.net.au

ROZELLE NSW 2039
Tel: 0417 263 467


Dr Rachel Falk, M, TA
rfalk@ozemail.com.au

ST LEONARDS NSW 2065
Tel: (02) 9906 2256


Mrs Jyotsna Field, M, CA
jyotsnafield@gmail.com

CROWS NEST NSW 2065
Tel: 0421 021 859


Dr Louise Gyler, M, TA, CA
louise.gyler@bigpond.com

NEUTRAL BAY NSW 2089
Tel: (02) 9953 3520
Fax: (02) 9904 0114


Ms Louise Hird, M, TA, CA
louisehird@bigpond.com

PYMBLE NSW 2073
Tel: (02) 9988 3781
Fax: (02) 9988 3830


Mrs Maria Teresa Savio Hooke, M, TA
mthooke@bigpond.net.au

Dr Mark Howard, M, TA
markhoward@ozemail.com.au

GORDON NSW 2072
Tel: 0416 181 431
Fax: (02) 9498 5568


Dr Ken Israelstam, M, TA
kenisraelstam@optusnet.com.au

KILLARA NSW 2071
Tel: (02) 9418 1769


Dr Barry Jones, AM
scottishshrink@gmail.com

RYDE NSW 2112

Dr Timothy Keogh, M, TA
timothykeogh@bigpond.com

SYDNEY NSW 2000
Tel: (02) 9252 9655


Mrs Elizabeth Kerr, M, TA
lizkerr@bigpond.net.au

MOSMAN NSW 2088
Tel: 0407 926 426


Ms Bernardine McDonald, AM
bernardinemcd@bigpond.com

ST LEONARDS NSW 2065
Tel: (02) 9439 1095
Fax: (02) 9439 1067


Dr John McClean, M, TA
mccleanj1@gmail.com

BALMAIN NSW 2041
Tel: (02) 9818 2419
Fax: (02) 9818 2419


Dr Wayne Mason, M, TA
waynema@bigpond.net.au

WOOLLAHRA NSW 2025
Tel: (02) 9389 1264
Fax: (02) 9389 8469


Ms Julie Meadows, M, TA
julie.e.meadows@gmail.com

SYDNEY NSW 2000
Tel: (02) 9264 1550


Dr Shahid Najeeb, M, TA
s_najeeb3@hotmail.com

TURRAMURRA NSW 2074
Tel: (02) 9144 2057


Dr Morna Nancarrow, M
mornanancarrow@gmail.com

BALMAIN NSW 2041
Tel: 0408 614 038


Ms Kaye Nelson, M, TA
kayenel@bigpond.net.au

Balmain NSW 2041
Tel: 0498184643


Dr Celia Pickworth, M
shillo@bigpond.com

LONGUEVILLE NSW 2066
Tel: (02) 9428 4332
Fax: (02) 9428 4332


Dr Craig Powell, M
Retired

Dr Ruth Saifer, M, TA
ruthnat@gmail.com

WOOLLAHRA NSW 2025
Tel: (02) 9386 0844 / (02) 9388 9864

Dr Paul Schimmel, M, TA
(email private)

ROSEVILLE NSW 2069
Tel: (02)9415 8498


Ms Pam Shein, M, TA, CA
pamshein@bigpond.net.au

EDGECLIFF NSW 2027
Tel: (02) 9363 2274


Dr Andrew Singer, M
asinger@bigpond.net.au

ST LEONARDS NSW 2065
Tel: 9439 6456
Fax: 9460 9230


Dr Judith Spielman, M
Retired


Dr Ronald Spielman, M, TA
Retired

Mrs Leonie Sullivan, M, TA
lesull@me.com

ST LEONARDS NSW 2065
Tel: (02) 8021 9884


Dr Joan Symington, M, TA, CA
Retired

Mr Neville Symington, M, TA
nevillesymington@hotmail.com

PYMBLE NSW 2073

Dr James Telfer, M
jatelfer@gmail.com

MOSMAN NSW 2088
Tel: (02) 9969 4973
Fax: (02) 9969 0015


Dr Jenepher Thomas, M, TA
jmt@edgehill.com.au

ANNANDALE NSW 2038
Tel: (02) 9552 2455


Dr Karyn Todes, M
karyntodes@gmail.com

DOVER HEIGHTS NSW 2030
Tel: (02) 8214 8310


Mrs Robin Truda, M, TA
robin.truda@bigpond.com

CASTLE COVE NSW 2069
Tel: (02) 9417 0093


Dr Patricia Walters, M
Retired

Dr Michael Waring, AM
mikewaring@me.com

SYDNEY NSW 2000
Tel: (02) 8054 2466


Ms Sonia Wechsler, AM
swechsler@hotmail.com

PADDINGTON NSW 2012
Tel: 0414 750 655


Mr Maurice Whelan, M, TA
mwhelan@bigpond.com

WILLOUGHBY NSW 2068

Dr Thomas Wilmot, M
twilmot@bigpond.net.au

ROSEVILLE CHASE NSW 2069
Tel: (02) 9417 5625
Fax: (02) 9417 7554



Adelaide

Dr Gil Anaf, M, TA
anaf@internode.on.net

NORWOOD SA 5067
Tel: 0438 364 533


Dr Warwick Browning Blakemore, M, TA
wbb@internode.on.net

PROSPECT SA 5082
Tel: (08) 8269 2969
Fax: (08) 8342 0004


Dr Clara Bookless, AM
cbookless@internode.on.net

NORTH ADELAIDE SA 5006
Tel: 0409 192 153


Dr Robin Chester, M, TA
robinchester@internode.on.net

EASTWOOD SA 5063
Tel: (08) 8373 2812
Fax: (08) 8373 2812


Dr Richard S Curnow, M, TA
rickcurnow@ozemail.com.au

UNLEY SA 5061
Tel: (08) 8271 4577
Fax: (08) 8373 1201


Dr Elizabeth Heath, M, TA
lizheath@ozemail.com.au

NORTH ADELAIDE SA 5006
Tel: 0408 005 086


Dr Christine Hilton, AM
drhilton@drch.com.au

WEST BEACH SA 5024
Tel: (08) 8353 3366
Fax: (08) 8353 3666


Dr Shanthi Saha, AM
shanthisaha@optusnet.com.au

WAYVILLE SA 5034
Tel: 0405 349 033


Dr Theodore John Turpin, M, TA
theoturpin@me.com

NORWOOD SA 5067


Brisbane

Dr Brian Muir, M, TA
Retired

 
textured_backgrounds_05b.jpg

Candidates

Candidates are experienced mental health clinicians undertaking advanced training in psychoanalysis.

 

Melbourne

Ms Anne Diamond
anne@diamond1.com.au

NORTH CARLTON VIC 3054
Tel: 0428 863 352


Dr Christopher Haslett
cdhaslett@icloud.com

JOLIMONT, EAST MELBOURNE VIC 3002
Tel: 0451 105 574


KEW VIC 3101
Tel: 0419 353 953


Dr Ljiljana Jurlina
ljiljanajurlina02@gmail.com

EAST MELBOURNE VIC 3002
Tel: (03) 9417 2362
Fax: (03) 8678 3880


Dr Jack Kirszenblat
kirsz@optusnet.com.au

SOUTH YARRA VIC 3141
Tel: 0439 881 525


Ms Mary McGowan
memcgowan@bigpond.com

CLIFTON HILL VIC 3068
Tel: 0458 819 194


Dr Richard Price
pricerichard@me.com

RICHMOND VIC 3121
Tel: (03) 9427 0642
Fax: (03) 9427 0654


Dr Katrina Rickards
katrinarickards@hotmail.com

EAST MELBOURNE VIC 3002
Tel: 0424 624 231


Ms Tatianna Shemer
tatiannash@gmail.com

MCKINNON VIC 3204
Tel: 0400 883 417


Dr Harriet Tampiyappa
drhjb@hotmail.com

TREMONT VIC 3786


Sydney

Ms Marie Bertuch
mbertuch@optusnet.com.au

NORTH SYDNEY NSW 2060
Tel: 0407 951 313


BALMAIN NSW 2041
Tel: 0423 356 155


Mr Jeremy Freeman
jfree38@gmail.com

CROWS NEST NSW 2065
Tel: 0421 444 309


Dr Sarron Goldman
s.goldman@ecu.edu.au

KINGSLEY WA 6026
Tel: (08) 6304 5824


Ms Tali Israelstam
tisraelstam@yahoo.com.au

PYMBLE NSW 2073
Tel: (02) 9988 4574


Ms Nancy (Xinyao) Lou
505132056@qq.com

GaoXin District
CHENGDU, CHINA


Dr Rajesh Maheshwari
drrajmaheshwari@hotmail.com

BURWOOD NSW 2137
Tel: 0435 002 434


Mr Michael Mormanis
mmormanis@optusnet.com.au

PADDINGTON NSW 2021
Tel: 0410 682 494
Fax: (02) 8587 0062


Ms Alison O'Carroll
alisonj.ocarroll@gmail.com

WILLOUGHBY NSW 2068
Tel: 0438 269 578


Ms Carla Sarkis
carla@carlasarkis.com.au

LILYFIELD NSW 2040
Tel: 0419 009 535


BURWOOD NSW 2113
Tel: (02) 9334 3888


Ms Charlotte Stansfield
charlieStansfield10@gmail.com

KILLARA NSW 2071
Tel: 0406 967 428


Ms Anne Surtees
anne@annesurtees.com.au

SYDNEY NSW 2000
Tel: 0414 236 431


Ms Nasim Wesley
nasim_wesley@yahoo.com

BONDI JUNCTION NSW 2022
Tel: 0400 472 709


ANNANDALE NSW 2038
Tel: (02) 8311 1035

Adelaide

PERTH WA 6000
Tel: (08) 9328 2064


Dr Michael Schirripa
mrschirripa@bigpond.com

GILBERTON SA 5081

Ms Sonia Selvasingam
ariadne.psychology@gmail.com

GLENELG SA 5045
Tel: 0401 654 025